Image of the PJM Medal
Banner Text = Fight For the Right to Wear the Pingat Jasa Malaysia Medal

Email Your MP - A Fairly Complete List of Email Addresses

This message was received in our Discussion Forum recently. This takes the biscuit! John Feltham in Oz has sent us a list of all MPs (well, we think the list is usefully complete!).

Please note, it is also worthwhile typing your MP's name into Google (or whatever search engine you use) and establishing their full contact details. Make sure you place MP after their name to shorten the results list.

Let's get clicking ...


Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:28 pm

From: John Feltham

G'day folks,

I recently posted msgs to UK MPs about ex-Pat pensioners and their frozen pensions updates.

There may be a few errors in this but here is a complete (?) list of all the MP addresses. It includes duplicates where I don't know if the MP uses Bob or Robert.

Abbottd@parliament.uk
Adamsg@parliament.uk
Afriyiea@parliament.uk
Aingern@parliament.uk
Ainsworthp@parliament.uk
Ainsworthr@parliament.uk
Alexanderd@parliament.uk
Alexanderd@parliament.uk
Alleng@parliament.uk
Amessd@parliament.uk
Ancramm@parliament.uk
Andersond@parliament.uk
Andersonj@parliament.uk
Arbuthnotj@parliament.uk
Armstrongh@parliament.uk
Atkinsc@parliament.uk
Atkinsonp@parliament.uk
Austini@parliament.uk
Austinj@parliament.uk
Baconr@parliament.uk
Baileya@parliament.uk
Bairdv@parliament.uk
Bakern@parliament.uk
Baldrya@parliament.uk
Baldryt@parliament.uk
Ballse@parliament.uk
Banksg@parliament.uk
Barkerg@parliament.uk
Barlowc@parliament.uk
Baronj@parliament.uk
Barrettj@parliament.uk
Barronk@parliament.uk
Battlej@parliament.uk
Bayleyh@parliament.uk
Beckettm@parliament.uk
Begga@parliament.uk
Beitha@parliament.uk
Bells@parliament.uk
Bellinghamh@parliament.uk
Bennh@parliament.uk
Bentonj@parliament.uk
Benyonr@parliament.uk
Bercowj@parliament.uk
Beresfordp@parliament.uk
Berryr@parliament.uk
Bettsc@parliament.uk
Binleyb@parliament.uk
Blackmanl@parliament.uk
Blackman-Woodsr@parliament.uk
Blairt@parliament.uk
Blaira@parliament.uk
Blearsh@parliament.uk
Blizzardr@parliament.uk
Blunkettd@parliament.uk
Bluntc@parliament.uk
Bonep@parliament.uk
Borrowd@parliament.uk
Boswellt@parliament.uk
Bottomleyp@parliament.uk
Bradshawb@parliament.uk
Bradyg@parliament.uk
Braket@parliament.uk
Brazierj@parliament.uk
Breedc@parliament.uk
Brennank@parliament.uk
Brokenshirej@parliament.uk
Brookea@parliament.uk
Browng@parliament.uk
Brownl@parliament.uk
Brownn@parliament.uk
Brownr@parliament.uk
Browned@parliament.uk
Brownej@parliament.uk
Browninga@parliament.uk
Brucem@parliament.uk
Bryantc@parliament.uk
Buckk@parliament.uk
Burdenr@parliament.uk
Burgonc@parliament.uk
Burnhama@parliament.uk
Burnsa@parliament.uk
Burrowesd@parliament.uk
Burstowp@parliament.uk
Burta@parliament.uk
Burtl@parliament.uk
Butlerd@parliament.uk
Butterfillj@parliament.uk
Byerss@parliament.uk
Byrnel@parliament.uk
Cablev@parliament.uk
Cabornr@parliament.uk
Cairnsd@parliament.uk
Camerond@parliament.uk
Campbella@parliament.uk
Campbellg@parliament.uk
Campbellr@parliament.uk
Campbellm@parliament.uk
Carmichaela@parliament.uk
Carswelld@parliament.uk
Cashw@parliament.uk
Catonm@parliament.uk
Cawseyi@parliament.uk
Challenc@parliament.uk
Chapmanb@parliament.uk
Chaytord@parliament.uk
Chopec@parliament.uk
Claphamm@parliament.uk
Clappisonj@parliament.uk
Clarkg@parliament.uk
Clarkk@parliament.uk
Clarkp@parliament.uk
Clarkec@parliament.uk
Clarkek@parliament.uk
Clarket@parliament.uk
Cleggn@parliament.uk
Clellandd@parliament.uk
Clifton-Browng@parliament.uk
Clwyda@parliament.uk
Coakerv@parliament.uk
Coffeya@parliament.uk
Cohenh@parliament.uk
Connartym@parliament.uk
Conwayd@parliament.uk
Cookf@parliament.uk
Cookr@parliament.uk
Cooperr@parliament.uk
Coopery@parliament.uk
Corbynj@parliament.uk
Cormackp@parliament.uk
Cousinsj@parliament.uk
Coxg@parliament.uk
Crabbs@parliament.uk
Crausbyd@parliament.uk
Creaghm@parliament.uk
Cruddasj@parliament.uk
Cryera@parliament.uks
Cummingsj@parliament.uk
Cunninghamj@parliament.uk
Cunninghamt@parliament.uk
Curryd@parliament.uk
Curtis-Thomasc@parliament.uks
Cunninghama@parliament.uk
Darlinga@parliament.uk
Daveye@parliament.uk
Davidw@parliament.uk
Davidsoni@parliament.uk
Daviesd@parliament.uk
Daviesq@parliament.uk
Daviesp@parliament.uk
Davisd@parliament.uk
Deanj@parliament.uks
Denhamj@parliament.uk
Dhandap@parliament.uk
Dismorea@parliament.uk
Djanoglyj@parliament.uk
Dobbinj@parliament.uk
Dobsonf@parliament.uk
Doddsn@parliament.uk
Dohertyp@parliament.uk
Donaldsonj@parliament.uk
Donohoeb@parliament.uk
Doranf@parliament.uk
Dorrells@parliament.uk
Dorriesn@parliament.uks
Dowdj@parliament.uk
Drewd@parliament.uk
Duddridgej@parliament.uk
Duncana@parliament.uk
Dunnep@parliament.uk
Dunwoodyg@parliament.uks
Durkanm@parliament.uk
Eaglea@parliament.uk
Eaglem@parliament.uk
Effordc@parliament.uk
Ellmanl@parliament.uks
Ellwoodt@parliament.uk
Engeln@parliament.uks
Ennisj@parliament.uk
Etheringtonb@parliament.uk
Evansn@parliament.uk
Evennettd@parliament.uk
Etheringtonw@parliament.uk
Fabricantm@parliament.uk
Fallonm@parliament.uk
Farrellyp@parliament.uk
Farront@parliament.uk
Featherstonel@parliament.uk
Fieldf@parliament.uk
Fieldm@parliament.uk
Fisherm@parliament.uk
Fitzpatrickj@parliament.uk
Flellor@parliament.uk
Flintc@parliament.uk
Flynnp@parliament.uk
Follettb@parliament.uk
Forthe@parliament.uk
Fosterd@parliament.uk
Fosterm@parliament.uk
Fosterm@parliament.uk
Foxl@parliament.uk
Francish@parliament.uk
Francoism@parliament.uk
Fraserc@parliament.uk
Galer@parliament.uk
Gallowayg@parliament.uk
Gapesm@parliament.uk
Gardinerb@parliament.uk
Garniere@parliament.uk
Gauked@parliament.uk
Georgea@parliament.uk
Georgeb@parliament.uk
Gerrardn@parliament.uk
Gibbn@parliament.uk
Gibsoni@parliament.uk
Gidleys@parliament.uk
Gildernewm@parliament.uk
Gillanc@parliament.uks
Gilroyl@parliament.uk
Godsiffr@parliament.uk
Gogginsp@parliament.uk
Goldsworthyj@parliament.uk
Goodmanh@parliament.uk
Goodmanp@parliament.uk
Goodwillr@parliament.uk
Govem@parliament.uk
Grayj@parliament.uk
Graylingc@parliament.uk
Greend@parliament.uk
Greeningj@parliament.uk
Greenwayj@parliament.uk
Grieved@parliament.uk
Griffithn@parliament.uk
Griffithsn@parliament.uk
Groganj@parliament.uk
Gummerj@parliament.uk
Gwynnea@parliament.uk
Haguew@parliament.uk
Hainp@parliament.uk
Hallm@parliament.uk
Hallp@parliament.uk
Hamiltond@parliament.uk
Hamiltonf@parliament.uk
Hammondp@parliament.uk
Hammonds@parliament.uk
Hancockm@parliament.uk
Handsg@parliament.uk
Hansond@parliament.uk
Harmanh@parliament.uk
Harperm@parliament.uk
Harrise@parliament.uk
Harrist@parliament.uk
Harveyn@parliament.uk
Haselhursta@parliament.uk
Havardd@parliament.uk
Hayesj@parliament.uk
Heals@parliament.uk
Healdo@parliament.uk
Healeyj@parliament.uk
Heathd@parliament.uk
Heathcoat-Amoryd@parliament.uk
Hemmingj@parliament.uk
Hendersond@parliament.uk
Hendrickm@parliament.uk
Hendryc@parliament.uk
Hepburns@parliament.uk
Heppellj@parliament.uk
Herbertn@parliament.uk
Hermonl@parliament.uk
Hesfords@parliament.uk
Hewittp@parliament.uk
Heyesd@parliament.uk
Hillk@parliament.uk
Hillierm@parliament.uk
Hobanm@parliament.uk
Hodgem@parliament.uk
Hodgsons@parliament.uks
Hoeyk@parliament.uk
Hoggd@parliament.uk
Hollobonep@parliament.uk
Hollowaya@parliament.uk
Holmesp@parliament.uk
Hoodj@parliament.uk
Hoong@parliament.uk
Hopep@parliament.uk
Hopkinsk@parliament.uk
Horamj@parliament.uk
Horwoodm@parliament.uk
Hosies@parliament.uk
Howardm@parliament.uk
Howarthd@parliament.uk
Howarthg@parliament.uk
Howarthg@parliament.uk
Howellsk@parliament.uk
Hoylel@parliament.uk
Hughesb@parliament.uk
Hughess@parliament.uk
Huhnec@parliament.uk
Humblej@parliament.uks
Huntj@parliament.uk
Hurdn@parliament.uk
Huttonj@parliament.uk
Iddonb@parliament.uk
Illsleyr@parliament.uk
Ingrama@parliament.uk
Irranca-Daviesh@parliament.uk
Jackm@parliament.uk
Jacksong@parliament.uk
Jacksons@parliament.uk
Jamess@parliament.uks
Jenkinb@parliament.uk
Jenkinsb@parliament.uk
Johnsona@parliament.uk
Johnsonb@parliament.uk
Johnsond@parliament.uk
Jonesd@parliament.uk
Jonesd@parliament.uk
Jonesk@parliament.uk
Jonesl@parliament.uk
Jonesm@parliament.uk
Jowellt@parliament.uk
Joycee@parliament.uk
Kaufmang@parliament.uk
Kawczynskid@parliament.uk
Keebles@parliament.uk
Keeleyb@parliament.uk
Keena@parliament.uk
Keena@parliament.uk
Keetchp@parliament.uk
Kellyr@parliament.uk
Kempf@parliament.uk
Kennedyc@parliament.uk
Kennedyj@parliament.uk
Keyr@parliament.uk
Khabrap@parliament.uk
Khans@parliament.uk
Kidneyd@parliament.uk
Kilfoylep@parliament.uk
Kirkbridej@parliament.uk
Knightg@parliament.uk
Knightj@parliament.uk
Kramers@parliament.uk
Kumara@parliament.uk
Ladymans@parliament.uk
Lainge@parliament.uks
Laitj@parliament.uks
Lambn@parliament.uk
Lammyd@parliament.uk
Lancasterm@parliament.uk
Lansleya@parliament.uk
Lawp@parliament.uk
Lawsd@parliament.uk
Laxtonb@parliament.uk
Laxtonr@parliament.uk
Lazarowiczm@parliament.uk
Leechj@parliament.uk
Leighe@parliament.uk
Lepperd@parliament.uk
Letwino@parliament.uk
Levittt@parliament.uk
Lewisi@parliament.uk
Lewisj@parliament.uk
Liddell-Graingeri@parliament.uk
Lidingtond@parliament.uk
Lilleyp@parliament.uk
Lintonm@parliament.uk
Lloydt@parliament.uk
Lloyda@parliament.uk
Llwyde@parliament.uk
Lordm@parliament.uk
Loughtont@parliament.uk
Lovea@parliament.uk
Lucasi@parliament.uk
Luffp@parliament.uk
McAvoyt@parliament.uk
McCabes@parliament.uk
McCaffertyc@parliament.uk
McCarthyk@parliament.uk
McCarthy-Frys@parliament.uk
McCartneyi@parliament.uk
McCreaw@parliament.uk
McDonaghs@parliament.uk
McDonnella@parliament.uk
McDonnellj@parliament.uk
MacDougallj@parliament.uk
McFaddenp@parliament.uk
McFallj@parliament.uk
McGovernj@parliament.uk
McGradye@parliament.uk
McGuinnessm@parliament.uk
McGuirea@parliament.uks
McIntosha@parliament.uk
McIsaacs@parliament.uk
Mackaya@parliament.uk
McKechina@parliament.uk
McKennar@parliament.uk
Mackinlaya@parliament.uk
Macleand@parliament.uk
McLoughlinp@parliament.uk
MacNeila@parliament.uk
McNultyt@parliament.uk
McNultya@parliament.uk
MacShaned@parliament.uk
Mactaggartf@parliament.uk
Mahmoodk@parliament.uk
Maina@parliament.uk
Maliks@parliament.uk
Malinsh@parliament.uk
Mallaberj@parliament.uk
Mannj@parliament.uk
Maplesj@parliament.uk
Marrisr@parliament.uk
Marsdeng@parliament.uk
Marshalld@parliament.uk
Marshall-Andrewsr@parliament.uk
Martinm@parliament.uk
Martlewe@parliament.uk
Matesm@parliament.uk
Maudef@parliament.uk
Mayt@parliament.uk
Meacherm@parliament.uk
Mealea@parliament.uk
Mercerp@parliament.uk
Merrong@parliament.uk
Michaela@parliament.uk
Milburna@parliament.uk
Milibandd@parliament.uk
Milibande@parliament.uk
Millera@parliament.uk
Millerm@parliament.uks
Miltona@parliament.uk
Mitchella@parliament.uk
Mitchella@parliament.uk
Moffata@parliament.uk
Moffattl@parliament.uk
Molec@parliament.uk
Moonm@parliament.uks
Moorem@parliament.uk
Moranm@parliament.uk
Mordenj@parliament.uk
Morganj@parliament.uk
Morleye@parliament.uk
Mossm@parliament.uk
Mountfordk@parliament.uk
Mudieg@parliament.uk
Mulhollandg@parliament.uk
Mullinc@parliament.uk
Mundelld@parliament.uk
Munnm@parliament.uk
Murphyc@parliament.uk
Murphyd@parliament.uk
Murphyj@parliament.uk
Murphyp@parliament.uk
Murrisona@parliament.uk
Naysmithd@parliament.uk
Newmarkb@parliament.uk
Norrisd@parliament.uk
Oatenm@parliament.uk
OBrienm@parliament.uk
OBriens@parliament.uk
OHarae@parliament.uk
Olnerb@parliament.uk
Olnerw@parliament.uk
Ă•pikl@parliament.uk
Osborneg@parliament.uk
Osbornes@parliament.uk
Ottawayr@parliament.uk
Owena@parliament.uk
Paicej@parliament.uk
Paisleyi@parliament.uk
Palmern@parliament.uk
Patersono@parliament.uk
Pearsoni@parliament.uk
Pellinga@parliament.uk
Penningm@parliament.uk
Penrosej@parliament.uk
Picklese@parliament.uk
Plaskittj@parliament.uk
Popeg@parliament.uk
Pounds@parliament.uk
Prenticeb@parliament.uk
Prenticeg@parliament.uk
Prescottj@parliament.uk
Pricea@parliament.uk
Primarolod@parliament.uk
Priskm@parliament.uk
Pritchardm@parliament.uk
Prosserg@parliament.uk
Pughj@parliament.uk
Purchasek@parliament.uk
Purnellj@parliament.uk
Rammellb@parliament.uk
Rammellw@parliament.uk
Randallj@parliament.uk
Raynsfordn@parliament.uk
Redwoodj@parliament.uk
Reeda@parliament.uk
Reedj@parliament.uk
Reida@parliament.uk
Reidj@parliament.uk
Rifkindm@parliament.uk +
Riordanl@parliament.uks
Robathana@parliament.uk
Robertsona@parliament.uk
Robertsonh@parliament.uk
Robertsonl@parliament.uk
Robinsong@parliament.uk
Robinsoni@parliament.uks
Robinsonp@parliament.uk
Rogersond@parliament.uk
Rooneyt@parliament.uk
Rosindella@parliament.uk
Rowenp@parliament.uk
Royf@parliament.uk
Ruanec@parliament.uk
Ruddockj@parliament.uk
Ruffleyd@parliament.uk
Russellc@parliament.uk
Russellb@parliament.uk
Ryanj@parliament.uk
Russellr@parliament.uk
Salmonda@parliament.uk
Salterm@parliament.uk
Sandersa@parliament.uk
Sarwarm@parliament.uk
Scottl@parliament.uk
Seabecka@parliament.uk
Selousa@parliament.uk
Shappsg@parliament.uk
Shawj@parliament.uk
Sheermanb@parliament.uk
Shepherdr@parliament.uk
Sheridanj@parliament.uk
Shortc@parliament.uk
Simmondsm@parliament.uk
Simons@parliament.uk
Simpsona@parliament.uk
Simpson@parliament.uk
Simpsond@parliament.uk
Singhm@parliament.uk
Skinnerd@parliament.uk
Slaughtera@parliament.uk
Smitha@parliament.uk
Smitha@parliament.uk
Smitha@parliament.uk
Smithg@parliament.uk
Smithj@parliament.uk Jacqui
Smithj@parliament.uk
Smithr@parliament.uk
Snelgrovea@parliament.uk
Soamesn@parliament.uk
Soulsbyp@parliament.uk
Southworthh@parliament.uk
Spellarj@parliament.uk
Spelmanc@parliament.uks
Spicerm@parliament.uk
Spinkb@parliament.uk
Spinkr@parliament.uk
Springr@parliament.uk
Squirer@parliament.uk
Stanleyj@parliament.uk
Starkeyp@parliament.uk
Steena@parliament.uk
Stewarti@parliament.uk
Stoateh@parliament.uk
Strangg@parliament.uk
Strawj@parliament.uk
Streeterg@parliament.uk
Stringerg@parliament.uk
Stuartg@parliament.uk
Stuartg@parliament.uk
Stunella@parliament.uk
Sutcliffeg@parliament.uk
Swayned@parliament.uk
Swinsonj@parliament.uk
Swireh@parliament.uk
Symsr@parliament.uk
Tamim@parliament.uk
Tapsellp@parliament.uk
Taylord@parliament.uk
Taylord@parliament.uk
Taylori@parliament.uk
Taylorm@parliament.uk
Taylorr@parliament.uk
Teathers@parliament.uk
Thomasg@parliament.uk
Thornberrye@parliament.uk
Thursoj@parliament.uk
Timmss@parliament.uk
Tippingp@parliament.uk
Toddm@parliament.uk
Touhigd@parliament.uk
Tredinnickd@parliament.uk
Trickettj@parliament.uk
Truswellp@parliament.uk
Turnera@parliament.uk
Turnerd@parliament.uk
Turnern@parliament.uk
Twiggd@parliament.uk
Tyriea@parliament.uk
Ussherk@parliament.uk
Vaizeye@parliament.uk
Varas@parliament.uk
Vazk@parliament.uk
Viggersp@parliament.uk
theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk (for Theresa Villiers)
Visr@parliament.uk
Walkerc@parliament.uk
Wallaceb@parliament.uk
Walleyj@parliament.uk
Walterr@parliament.uk
Walthol@parliament.uk
Wardc@parliament.uk
Wareingr@parliament.uk
Watersonn@parliament.uk
Watkinsona@parliament.uk
Watsont@parliament.uk
Wattsd@parliament.uk
Webbs@parliament.uk
Weirm@parliament.uk
Whiteheada@parliament.uk
Whittingdalej@parliament.uk
Wicksm@parliament.uk
Widdecombea@parliament.uk
Wigginb@parliament.uk
Wigginw@parliament.uk
Willettsd@parliament.uk
Williamsa@parliament.uk
Williamsb@parliament.uks
Williamsh@parliament.uk
Williamsm@parliament.uk
Williamsr@parliament.uk
Williamss@parliament.uk
Willisp@parliament.uk
Willottj@parliament.uk
Willsm@parliament.uk
Wilshired@parliament.uk
Wilsonr@parliament.uk
Wilsons@parliament.uk
Winnickd@parliament.uk
Wintertona@parliament.uk
Wintertonn@parliament.uk
Wintertonr@parliament.uk
Wishartp@parliament.uk
Woodm@parliament.uk
Woodwards@parliament.uk
Woolasp@parliament.uk
Wrighta@parliament.uk
Wrightt@parliament.uk
Wrighta@parliament.uk
Wrightd@parliament.uk
Wrighti@parliament.uk
Wrightj@parliament.uk
Wyattd@parliament.uk
Yeot@parliament.uk
Youngg@parliament.uk
Younger-Rossr@parliament.uk


Your turn now!

If you would like to comment on this page, please click here and send us your thoughts.


Go To Top